Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2008 2:32 pm

At work

I am currently being a bad employee and writing here when I could be working. I am at the office looking busy. M&M is at her shrink. I understand the need to go to the shrink, but she seems to go 3 times a week and it is always in the afternoon when there is work to be done. No, there really isn't work to be done. I would like us to review the music series and seriously see how we can improve while we have it fresh on our mind, but that is just not going to happen, I need to accept that.

I am still sore and tired. I have not managed to get out and move since Saturday and I know that that would help, but I just can't do it. I did go to the east side last night and that was moderately fun. Sat with Bert and his friends. He and I enjoyed rehashing the weekend.

I had a new baby cousin born last night, the grandson of one of my cousins. Sweet tiny early baby.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland