Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008 1:33 am

Headache

We went to Dallas for the weekend. Quick trip. I have a bad headache. The two are not related except that I am tired.

I dragged through the workday today. She was in and out, talking about the new beau, busy with the upcoming bash. I just tried to look busy.

Tonight I was staying in from TC's and Mark called and needed his change money. I thought he was going to see if a bandmate could come get it and then he called 30 minutes later to see if I was there yet. I hadn't left! Panic. So I dash across town, feeling like crap, drop the dough, go to the grocery, and come home. Nothing getting accomplished tonight, that's for sure.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland