Monday, Sept. 29, 2008 2:44 am

Ow

Is it really 244? It is late and I may as well go to bed because Mark may not be home for a while yet. He worked an after-ACL party.

I'm not going to write the whole Gardens experience yet. It had its moments but I got really tired of the "girls" I worked with not doing their jobs. I did a whole lot of their jobs and could have left a lot earlier if they had been honest or helpful.

Today I really was in serious pain. I took an epsom salt bath and that helped some, but my ankle still hurts along with my shoulder and hip joints. Ow.

I did manage to get laundry done and the house vacuumed and 3 reports typed. That was a big accomplishment.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland