September 28, 2002 12:51 am

Anticipation

I'm excited about the ACL Fest tomorrow. I hope it isn't TOO dang hot. I'm off the air early tomorrow because of the football game and I'll be able to spend the whole day and evening there. Sunday I'll be there late in the day and spend the evening too (if I survive that long). I think it will be a good time.

Good session with the good therapist yesterday. He gave some great advice and did lots of listening, which is mostly what I needed. I'm not stopping too early on this this time.

I've been sick again the last few days with laryngitis and congestion. Feeling better today but lots of talking tomorrow may push me back. I need to get to bed so I get a good night's rest. woe is me

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland