Thursday, Nov. 15, 2007 11:28 am

Short

Yesterday I made an entry and then lost it, so it looks like I have really been offline for a while. I have been on the computer a LOT, putting up a new website. It is kind of exciting.

I just got in from an hour visit with a lawyer about my severance agreement and his suggested changes to it. He was nice. What he said made sense.

I am waiting now for my friend Ellen to go do dinner. She is coming over after work and I assume she gets off at five (like the real world does). She should be here soon. Mark is off to Fredericksburg for a gig.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland