Saturday, Mar. 24, 2007 11:55 am

Remote mode

I need to get going and get something done today. I have a remote to leave for in less than two hours, but there is laundry to be done, dishes to wash, sheets to change. Taxes. OH MY. There certainly are taxes. I have got to find my accountant and get into the folders and do my taxes. But I don't wanna. Not at all. Not even a little bit.

Mark has a gig with Little Richard tonight. That's pretty cool. I guess I could go because I think it is free, but I'm not motivated at all. I'm invited to a party tonight, too, and I am sure I won't be doing that. I can't think past this remote, as a matter of fact.

Work wasn't too horrible yesterday. I had a good show and then worked late tracking and doing the new Texas show. Up there late, but it wasn't too bad. Came home and heated up food from my traffic girls party that her brother-in-law put together and it was fabulous. I need to get some propane again so I can grill, too. Maybe I'll do that on the way home this evening.

I vented and vented to my friend in Nashville about things at the station so I feel less need to vent here. Maybe I need to copy and paste.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland