Monday, Jun. 22, 2009 12:04 am

Another fall

A little catch up. I guess I eventually got to feeling better this week. I worked the Shady Grove Thursday night and it was fun and Rusty was sweet and we didn't get shut down and everyone was in a cooperative, lovey mood.

I started a new family history project yesterday on the web-- writing about all of my relatives one by one. Well, ancestors. It would really be interesting to write about the cousins!

I fell last night. I put the whole story on the other blog so I won't repeat here, but I am in pain. Lots of pain.

My IRS check this week DID overdraw me dammit. I think I was thinking that I would transfer $130 from Mother if my check didn't get there Thursday and then I didn't. Anytime I'm worried I should just borrow a bunch and then pay it back. It only cost me $10 to be overdrawn, but it pisses me off. I have thousands to deposit tomorrow, but all were slow getting to me.

I think I'll go watch TV. I need/want to do some work to make my work at work easier, but maybe I can do that in the morning. I'm not in the mood to sit at this computer anymore tonight.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland