Monday, Aug. 01, 2005 12:14 am

August already??

I've worked on the computer a lot this week. Dell doesn't seem to know that this computer belongs to me, but I straightened out a few things by downloading a video driver and working in the email account zone. What a pain.

I had a good weekend. Worked a lot yesterday at remotes, but they were good remotes. Last night I went to the Spoke and played with the Geezers. I did "my" song twice with them. It was fun. Interesting night. Mr. White told me how good I was and that I was standing in the same place that Bob Wills had stood when he played there. That is some heady company!

Today I vacuumed under the furniture and potted some plants (until I got bit by something) and worked on the computer. Never did get my afternoon nap, so I may go to bed now. Mark went out to see music. I went ahead and watched Six Feet Under without him... wowee zowee, what a plot twist!

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland