Tuesday, Jul. 26, 2011 8:28 am

-

I wish I had a day to be at home. There are medical bills to pay and to file and I need to make an appointment for an echocardiogram and many other things. A long report to be typed. A million family things I could do.

Last night I did order some cute little business cards with my new website address on them and pictures of the family on the other side. I think that will be unique and memorable and people aren't likely to lose them. Of course, I need to pump up my little blog before people see it or it will look pathetic.

Mark came in last night after the Swan and said it was a much better crowd. I know that will improve his mood tremendously to have that going better and to continue to have these other gigs with John I. We both need more confidence boosters and reaffirming that we are kick ass!

I was dragging hard when I got up this morning and went to the back porch and slept almost another 30 minutes. I had to get out of the bedroom because Phil was being noisy and obnoxious and I knew he'd wake up Mark.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland