July 22, 2003 9:49 am

Sister visit

I have definitely lost the groove it takes to write in here more often. I don't know how that happens. Sometimes I'm too busy to write, sometimes I have nothing to write, and, honestly, days go by and I don't even remember I have a diary.

Sister and family were all here for three full days over the weekend. We had a great time. The boys are easygoing and easy to entertain. My brother-in-law went to a tennis camp for a couple of the days so we didn't have to worry about him being bored, either.

and that is enought for today.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland