Wednesday, Feb. 07, 2007 8:55 pm

Update from work

I am still at work tonight, but I have the laptop with me and I have no rush to go home, so I'll jot in an entry. The IT guy did get my wired/wireless problem fixed yesterday, so all is well and I can get online fast at home again. Just a switch in the wrong place.

Mark worked really late last night so we started American Idol way after midnight. It is always fun to watch it with him. Tonight he's going out to see some music so I guess I'll go ahead and watch it alone. I think if he is out by CHOICE and not with work I can go ahead.

My money magnet affirmations continue to work, so I'll continue to do them! Yesterday the national sales manager got me another endorsement. I can't quite read the contract, but it appears to last a good long time, so it should be good for me for the next few months. Hooray!

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland