Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2008 11:50 pm

Bummed

I'm kind of bummed tonight. We had a great show at the music series at Mercury with Walt and others (jamie and josh). Mom was going to go with me and was even dressed and ready to go when she decided that her upset stomach better stay at home. I think it was more sociophobia than stomach trouble, but what do I know. And what can I do? Mark didn't come either. He'll go with me next week to see Walt and Sam, but I thought he would be there tonight. It has just bummed me a little bit and I know I'll get over it, but now I think I'll just go on to bed.
Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland