Friday, Dec. 09, 2005 9:27 am

Whining

I'm wondering when I'm going to catch up on sleep--- or when the sleep I'm getting will DO something for me. I hate feeling like a lump and being tired (like that awful mother on Trading Spouses this week!). I got a good 8 hours last night, but I am dragging this morning.

Today I am going to the Weight Loss place for that account meeting and seeing if it is something I can do, then I've got a two hour remote that will take me into my "work time" so that will put me behind (but for a good cause--MONEY). Then work and staying late for more work and then tomorrow a day full of work. But I can't complain, this will bring in some money in January that I sorely need.

Company Christmas party (er, uh, Holiday Party) was very nice last night. Good food, I won a prize of six months at Gold's Gym (shoot, why couldn't I have won the Waterford crystal or a new watch?), and we weren't out too late. It was at the Omni and the Omni was decorated beautifully, of course. Sat with people I don't dislike too much, too. Mark went and was very sweet and gracious. Met a new salesman we hired. He is a friend of Fat T. I stressed to him the importance of Live Endorsements. If I could only get every salesperson to just sell ONE I'd be in great shape. Right now I think I have three, but I'm working on the fourth. But with the new year at least one that I'm doing will go away so I need lots more. LOTS.

Now I'm just whining, I am sleepy! I am broke! Get a life girl, there are homeless people with nothing.

Ignore all of the above and have a Merry Christmas!

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland