Sunday, Dec. 11, 2005 2:38 am

Only a Tease

A busy Saturday has just ended and there is much to report from yesterday and today:

1. How the weight loss place meeting went (PRESSURE!)
2. How the remote went (COLD).
3. How the busy Saturday got started (EATING)
4. How the busy Saturday ended (DRUNK)

Now I am home and going to bed.

It is no surprise to me, though, that this weight loss thing may be a bust and un-doable for me. Does anyone else in this world have as much free food offered to them as I do? I guess I need to realize that I am like Donald Trump or Martha Stewart or Rene Zelweger and free food does not mean that you have to EAT it.

I am going to bed now because of the parenthetical statement of #4, but it was an interesting day with jealousy and intrigue and pot smoking and friends and bosses and more.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland