Saturday, Dec. 08, 2007 2:01 pm

Saturday, dull Saturday

I just spent way too long on the phone with Jimmy. Nice guy, Jimmy, but irritating in some ways. But a good, dear friend, too. He works with ACL and I might get to go to a taping tomorrow with Brad Paisley. That would be very cool. I have never seen him, I don't think.

My computer is being weird today. As we were talking on the phone it decided to reboot and then couldn't get started again. I had to turn it off and try it again and it seems okay now but I'm worried that it will crash again. I'd better do a backup.

I hope to do something today besides just piddle. I should get out and do some shopping, as much as I hate that and might come home empty handed. But Christmas is coming up and there are some people that MUST be purchased for. MUST. But I'd rather keep posting things on findagrave and fiddle with the genealogy.

I guess the very first thing I need to do is get cleaned up and dressed and be ready for action!

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland