Sunday, Dec. 30, 2007 12:31 pm

Sunday

A late start to this Sunday "morning" after going to bed super late again. I was really tired about 1130 and was going to call it a night, but then I came in here and started working on the website and pictures and it was 3 before I knew it. Then some idiot rang the bell at 10 am and woke us up. Mark went ahead and got up but I managed to sleep later (and later).

I stayed in yesterday and worked on the big mess in my closet and office. I dumped a lot of crap and hope to dump more today. I put some stuff in the file cabinets in the garage and hope to more of that today, too. Lots to go to Goodwill, too. I'm ready to start a New Year fresh!

I finally got the website looking more like I envision it. I with I knew more about graphic design and creation so I could do graphics like I want, but it at least doesn't look as homemade right now. And I got a lot more Christmas cards ready to mail in time for 2008. Oh well...

Mark still has no sense of taste and is sick of being sick.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland