Monday, Dec. 14, 2009 1:47 am

Blah

Really? almost 2 a.m.? I meant to go to bed early. I guess I blew that. Good news is I got all my typing done. I have had the busiest 2 weeks every with them. I went ahead and sent an invoice a couple of days early so the next one won't be too skinny. This will get me some Christmas money in by the end of the week maybe. Meanwhile, another client hasn't paid in six weeks and I'm going to have to make a collections call tomorrow and see where my check is. Had to borrow today to cover the mortgage. I hate doing that and being just slightly behind the curve.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland