Saturday, Dec. 05, 2009 5:05 pm

Time travel

The time on this entry says 5:05 pm because that is what my computer clock says... oh, it thinks it is Saturday, too. No, it is late Sunday night and I've been in Dallas for the weekend. I need a new computer so bad.

But I need a job first. Doesn't look like I'm going to get this one that I wanted. That bums me.

Dallas was fun. I watched football with my mother. UT's win over Nebraska was a heart-stopper and I'm still not sure they have won! Dallas lost today as I drove home. Had lunch with my sister and lots of coffee. Drove him in mist and fog and then had to go voicetrack.

So there is lots to catch up on, but my head is as foggy as that road was. I am getting good reports from the Valley and my cousin is doing lots better, thank goodness.

Our refrigerator died this week, though. More sadness. Ha. More expense, and we sure didn't need that, so we have a fridge on credit. Thank goodness there are some cards that aren't totally maxed out.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland