Monday, Dec. 12, 2005 11:38 am

Energy healing

Another week has begun already and I could use another day of weekend to catch up on laundry and housecleaning and CHRISTMAS CARDS! When am I going to get any of this done?

I just got back from the energy sound healer. Very odd and interesting experience. I really won't be able to tell if I am any better until I am around people and talking this afternoon. I believe in energetic healing, but I get tired of the "Do you feel anything? Is anything coming up for you? Do you feel a shift?" No, No, and No.

I'm going to eat some chicken and maybe take some with me to work, too, to continue on this diet plan. I cancelled the meeting I was supposed to have with them today because I didn't know how long this energy healing session would take. I hate to have two meetings in one day, it just makes me scattered. This gave me the opportunity to come home and eat.

And as for the diet, I've already dropped at least 4 pounds on my scale. I know that is mainly water weight, etc. etc., but sometimes it is hard to even get that started, so they have given me a good jump start on this weight loss.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland