August 26, 2003 10:52 pm

Forwards

Okay, I'm no computer expert, not by a long shot. But when I forward an e-mail it forwards as something IN my e-mail not as an attachment. And if I do that I delete all the crap around the top of the e-mail that tells where it has been before. Why is it people that insist on sending ME e-mails send e-mails that have to be opened and opened and opened like those g-d Russian dolls? Can't anyone just cut and paste if they can't forward like a normal person should? And when I get down to that stupid forward, it is full of < and > and numbers and "carriage returns" (okay, kids, that's what we called it back when we used an antique piece of equipment called a typewriter).

Whew. That is out of my system for the moment so I can go to bed.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland