Tuesday, Apr. 03, 2007 12:05 p.m.

Billy Joe

Mom is here for a few days and we are enjoying it a lot. I wish I could spend more time at home with her. Of course, that didn't stop me from going out to Antone's last night. I should be home with her tonight. She is enjoying just watching TV and working her puzzles and playing Spider and checking email. She doesn't have anything she HAS to do here, so it is a vacation for her.

My mind yesterday and today is mostly on my friend Billy Joe. He shot a man Saturday night at a dive up on 35 and he is going to be arrested today. He was supposed to be on my show, but that won't happen now.

It is after noon and I need to go to work. Lots to be done today. Tomorrow the series starts. I am not ready. Not ready at all....

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland