Friday, Apr. 26, 2013 9:05 am

Bluebonnet Trip Begins Now

It has been a sweet week. Mark came home Tuesday night with roses and tulips for me (and he even put them in vases) and two cards appeared on my desk -- morning and night -- on Wednesday. We weren't able to go out for lunch or dinner Wednesday, though, so now, today, we are about to head out on a bluebonnet expedition and cemetery tour, etc. We are going to have a fun day trip and be back tonight sometime.

The sister part of the family, including my new niece-to-be are all heading to Holland tonight and that will be a great trip for them. It scares me that they are all heading out on 3 different planes. I've gone through this over 30 times, you'd think I'd get used to it.

We got an email last night that a big payment hit the AmEx bill so the checks are arriving and we are about to be credit card debt free! Whoo hooo.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland