Monday, Apr. 26, 2004 11:09 am

Monday back to work

Nothing much to report, I'm just trying to get back into that "write in the morning" habit. I have written, a lot, but not here. I had some wild wild dreams this morning (co-starring Cory Morrow, Sandra Bullock, and Lyndon Johnson). I wrote those down. It is always so weird to re-read a dream even a few hours later. So many details get forgotten SO fast.

I thought I would have lots of time to do things this morning. The day is already getting away from me and I am not going to sweat it. I am going to learn to live in the moment, do what needs to be done, and roll with the flow.

Back to work today and I am looking forward to it. I think today will be pretty easy. I'm going for coffee this evening after work. Tomorrow I have to go to Children's Hospital and talk to families of kids that are sick. That may be tough. It's all part of our fund-raising in May for them. It is a wonderful cause, I learned last year.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland