Monday, Apr. 22, 2013 8:55 am

Where have I been?

I don't know why I don't write here anymore! I don't know why I don't write anywhere anymore. Am I that busy? Am I that distracted? What is the deal?

And now, of course, it is time to get out the door and get to work. No time to write now either. But I can't believe it has been 3 months. That's awful. I've written in the handwritten diary, but not in my blog or here or anywhere else. I guess I need to go back through some emails and see where I've been and what I've done. I at least need to write about the trip to DC. And now here it is time for my 20th wedding anniversary. That's worth writing about for sure.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland