2000-04-13 02:49:02

Failed experiment

Playing again.... oops, just realized that that blue probably wouldn't do so well on the blue screen of Diaryland.

Why to the font sizes seem so different on this editing screen than they do on wordperfect or something? I need to take a class.

It is past two in the morning and my feet are freezing. I keep saying I'm going to keep a permanent pair of houseshoes by the computer for just such an event but I never do and my shoes keep wandering off somewhere.

I'm going to paste this in and see what it looks like.

Well, crap. Apparently I've forgotten everything I learned two days ago. I can't make it work this time and my feet are freezing.

Tomorrow I must tell the story of Mark's accupuncture treatment. He's been sound asleep since about 3 this afternoon I believe (okay I wasn't home until 11 so I can't swear to it) and seems as content as can be. My turn comes Monday

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland