2000-04-11 12:52:05

experiment

This is just an experiment.

. .you may continue to read.


Thank you for your cooperation.

I hope my experiment worked. I must learn to do some html so I can be cutting edge, in the know, hip, groovy and happening.

Look at me! I'm writing again. Wonders may never cease. This morning I got about 4 hours sleep but there is nothing more boring in the world than people talking about their sleep habits (unless maybe talking about their bathroom habits)so I'll move on.

Boring sick people stuff, but stuff I want to remember in the future: My dad goes in for a colonoscopy tomorrow. Poor man, drinking liquids and taking laxatives and not eating today. In the past month or so he has had an MRI and a cat scan and a upper GI and who knows what else. They x-rayed him to see why he continued to suffer from coughing and congestion long after the antibiotics should have "cured" him. The spots on his lungs weren't cancer, they were just scar tissue. Relief. But, wait, what's that on the spleen? We'll have to look more closely with a cat scan. Hmmmm, can't really tell what is up with the spleen.... more to come

<

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland