Friday, Jan. 18, 2013 9:11 am

Lazy and Late

I just went back and re-read my 3 things from Tuesday -- didn't do the 2 that took effort. Geez.

Friday now and I still haven't done those things. Just managing to make it through the week. Not a bad week, but not a great week. The worst part was Tuesday when we learned that our licensing troubles at work are not over. Feb 5 could mean the end to lots and lots of songs that we have used in the past. Still waiting for the verdict on that.

And I am late today. I got all my work done last night so I slept too late this morning and I didn't have nearly as long to enjoy coffee and computer as I would have liked. In fact, I was just ready to go GET my first cup when I saw it was 850. Bummer! But I carried on and here I still am in my pajamas and unshowered. I'd better get going.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland