Friday, Sept. 09, 2022 5:37 am

Weekend

I am up super early after gut issues (TMI?) got me up. I hope I can go get my radio done and then sit outside a bit.

The weekend is here and my family will be back in the USA tomorrow. Queen Elizabeth died yesterday and I am interested in how the Dutch reacted to the news. I am very sad and it seems so weird that Charles is actually King and not just Prince.

I did some deep cleaning on my kitchen stove and some of the cabinets and drawers last night. I was inspired by my friend B! who had been cleaning hard on her apartment this week. Mine is still a wreck and will need more attention today, but it maybe is better. In this open concept house I'm looking across at some things right now and thinking they need to be stowed so it doesn't look junky.

Before || After
Older Entries
Vacation - Monday, Nov. 21, 2022
Mom's COVID and Election - Sunday, Nov. 13, 2022
Weekday report - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022
Almost Day of the Dead - Sunday, Oct. 23, 2022
Saturday a Bit Bummed - Saturday, Sept. 24, 2022
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland