Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2006 11:11 am

BBQ

I am on "vacation." That doesn't mean a lot. But today it does mean that Mark and I are going out of town to eat BBQ and drive a little. That will be fun.

I spent the weekend scratching and being full of rash-induced anxiety. I could have gone to ACL, but stayed home to scratch instead. I went to the doctor yesterday and she thinks it could be poison ivy. I don't know, but I know I had two new bumps on my arms today that weren't there yesterday. Hope the steroid cream helps. I'm still taking Benadryl and such.

Last night I opened a window in the bedroom for good sleeping in the cool air. But that window doesn't have a screen. This morning I see Nathan on the outside of the window. I jump up and grab him, but he may have been out all night as far we know.

Gotta go eat BBQ...

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland