Tuesday, May. 11, 2004 12:19 pm

Bruce and the AC man

My life is one exciting moment after another. The air conditioner repairman came today! What fun, what excitement. To be topped only when the carpet cleaner comes on Thursday! Oh, joy.

I had Bruce on my show yesterday and I love that. I do not love that our new airchecker machine crashed and didn't record that hour of my show, but I guess I don't have to have a record of everything cool that I do, but I was looking forward to hearing it all again. He is so intelligent and has interesting insight on country music and Nashville and songwriting. He agreed with me about the cliches of current Texas music. I'm so sick of songs about Mexico I could puco (that's Spanish for puke).

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland