Tuesday, Jul. 21, 2009 12:13 pm

Late night

Slept super late because of the late night last night. It was frustrating last night. I needed to type and I wanted to do a couple of playlists to get that income, but after I got the groceries and did all the salad cutting stuff (2 1/2 hours to do all of that) and then I typed, I was beat and it was late. I went to bed and read. I had hoped to get up and do a bit of it this morning, but it is already late and I may as well go on to work and get those hours, come home, and do the other. But then I'm sure I'd rather do genealogy!

I did lose the weekend weight and more, so good for me. Now I'm at 6.2 off where I started. 3 to go to pass a big barrier.

I'm keeping an eye on my Discover account to see if they allocate my money right, but their new statement still shows the amount that was due up until now so I can't see yet. I hope they don't screw me. Now I'm on my frenzy to pay the balloon payment to Chase and then there will be ANOTHER balloon payment to Chase and then, I hope, I can concentrate completely on the highest rate card and be in a frenzy with it for about a year trying to get it paid off while the others just sit there at 5 percent.

Work was lots better yesterday with my office back to myself and real work to be done. Those first few weeks where everything needed to be redone were great. Still a lot to do, but not nearly as much. Now it is more maintenance.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland