Friday, Apr. 07, 2023 12:03 pm

Procrastinating

I was up early so I have gotten a few things done this morning, but I need to get some clothes on and get a lot more done. I need to be out the door by about 4:30 for this retirement party tonight. And I should pack early for the little trip tomorrow.

I am a lot more rested, thank goodness. Now I am just scattered/unfocused. I do want to get my thank you notes written and in the mail ASAP so I don't have to worry about them anymore.

I guess I don't really have anything I want to write, I'm just procrastinating.

Before || After
Older Entries
Clean house - Wednesday, May. 10, 2023
Monday Start - Monday, May. 08, 2023
Cleaning Up - Saturday, May. 06, 2023
Willie's 90th, Bless Him - Saturday, Apr. 29, 2023
Free Day - Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland