Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2009 1:31 pm

Job

Isn't there some saying about things being most uncomfortable before a change? I can't think what the phrase/proverb might be, but maybe that is what is happening. I'm just unhappy with the job right now. Well, not the JOB, I like what I do, but unhappy with the people, the office, the corporate structure, my bosses, my pay, my situation, etc. We've got these out of towners in town and some are nice, but I'm not included and they don't see who I am or what my value is and that irritates me so much. We all had dinner last night and I was just glad when it ended.

But I'd better get up there.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland