Friday, Dec. 23, 2022 2:22 pm

To Be Cont

Almost Christmas!

We had a polar vortex yesterday and it is 20 degrees right now. It is bright and sunny, but I got out to go to CVS for a birthday gift for little Maria (2 today!) and the wind cuts right through. I don't own a good coat. I WILL go look for one after Christmas. I swear. Surely they'll all be on sale, righ?

We are going to the C's tonight or some family togetherness. Tomorrow I'll be with Mother. Sunday - Christmas Day - we'll be with the B's.

This keyboard is not functioning...

Before || After
Older Entries
March Blows In - Wednesday, Mar. 01, 2023
Valentine's Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023
Super Bowl Sunday - Sunday, Feb. 12, 2023
Feels So Good Feeling Good Again - Thursday, Feb. 09, 2023
New Year and Back to It - Saturday, Feb. 04, 2023
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland