Sunday, Jul. 30, 2023 9:44 pm

Phil is HOME

I will add this for my LOYAL readers (hi S!)... Phil just came home. Whew. I've walked the neighborhood, talked to neighbors, put out my pajamas on the front porch, and did a meditation pulling him home with a white light rope and telling him he needs to come home. I was sitting in the dark in the front room where I can see the porch and heard the meow before I saw him. He was skittish, jumping when I opened the door like he might run away. But he came in and went straight for his water bowl. So thirsty. Now he has had some wet food and I bet I don't have to worry about him disturbing my sleep tonight. He will be sacked out.
Before || After
Older Entries
Guilt - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2023
Family Lunch Today - Saturday, Aug. 26, 2023
Reunion Catch-Up - Sunday, Aug. 20, 2023
Reunion Procrastination - Friday, Aug. 11, 2023
Barbie Movie - Saturday, Aug. 05, 2023
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland