Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004 10:22 am

Energy

Just a quickie to keep on this roll of writing. Nothing much happened yesterday anyway. I was surprised I wasn't more tired. I wonder if I'm finally getting used to the Lexapro or if cutting back on the caffeine has helped? (cutting back? I think I drank a gallon yesterday... maybe that's what helped)

Today I'm going to meet a prospective new client at a music store and then having lunch with my friend... let's call her Turbo because of her energy. She's very bitter and resentful now, though, and it is hard to be around her. I don't keep in much contact with her and she asked me to lunch so I said yes. We'll see how it goes.

Meeting today with the boss about music issues... hope it is productive. And then Jason of the Stragglers will be on the show, really for the first time.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland