Monday, Sept. 20, 2010 8:08 am

Sleepy Monday

I'm tired this morning. Totally surprised when the alarm went off at about 7. Usually I wake up before it and switch it off before it alarms, but I was totally out. Mark got in late last night so we had to visit before I could go to bed and then I kept finding things I needed to get done.

It's rather cool this morning on the patio. I can anticipate the mornings where I'll have to go ahead and be dressed in order to come out here. The Christmas lights are shining. I replaced a dozen or so bulbs Saturday and thought I set the timer right to come on in the evening and go off in the morning. But once it stayed on from 530 Saturday night and was on all of the day yesterday and then shut off at some point in the evening, they are on this morning. I could let them be on 24 hours a day, I guess. I like them whenever I see them.

I think I'll go write myself an email about what must be done today. No sense putting it here.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland