Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005 11:35 pm

Lazy Sunday

A wonderfully lazy day. I think those are very important for my psyche. Slept reasonably late, read the paper cover to cover wearing my bifocal glasses that I only use to read the paper, ate lunch at Vinny's, went to the Citywide, then came home and slept some more. We didn't make it to a movie and that was a disappointment, I thought we could, but we started too late on our day.

Tonight I did edit my Jimmie Dale interview and enjoyed some of it again (I enjoy his part, not mine). Glad he sang on my show.

Downloaded iTunes. I had it on the last computer and I wanted it again for various purposes... especially when I get around to getting my new Nano. most of my music files are my own recordings, though, and it has trouble knowing what they are all in there for. They don't have artists and titles like it is used to so it changes the whole order that I had them in. I need to figure out how to put them back in order so the chatter from a concert comes before the song he's chattering about.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland