Saturday, Sept. 17, 2005 1:49 am

Just work

Long day at work. We had a blood drive and I broadcast from it this morning. I tried to give blood, but they turned me down because I had been in Cozumel within the last year. It is amazing anyone clears all the hurdles they set. If it isn't gay sex it's sharing heroin needles or going to Cozumel. The average person just can't give!

Worked through the afternoon and then late into the night. Once a year we have to keep a record of all the songs we play for a solid week so that the royalty people know how much to pay songwriters. We (we?? I) had to do it for last week, which was more difficult since I was off all week. I've been spending this week going through logs and recording it all. Lots of what we do is already written down, but a lot isn't. I got it all done tonight and I'll send it on Monday.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland