Thursday, Sept. 06, 2007 12:18 pm

Pain

I am not eager to get this day started. Yesterday I was putting on eyeshadow and injured myself! No, not in the eye, I pulled something in my neck or shoulder or back. I hurt! All the way down my arm and back and I can't really turn my head. It hurt a lot overnight when I would try to turn over. Ow.

The boss did a lot of changes on our music yesterday. I haven't had much of a chance to look at it, but I did see three Kenny Chesney songs in the current stuff and that makes me gag.

Great show last night with Radney. What a great entertainer. He had the full band this time and it was terrific.

I'm corresponding with a distant relative that is kind of weird. I guess I'll let him find his own misguided way. He didn't think we were writing about the same guy (my great-great uncle, his great-grandfather), but I sent him a bit of proof that it was. I don't know what more proof he needs and I don't care. At least I got some interesting information from him to supplement my stuff.

I'm going to try to find an Austin question before work today. I want this day to go smoothly.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland