Friday, Oct. 31, 2008 4:19 pm

Sweeney Todd

Yesterday I got an email with an offer to go to the Sweeney Todd musical at the Paramount Theater. I wouldn't have wanted to go, but I knew my friend Jenn thought it would be really good so I accepted and she and I are going in a while. That will be my Halloween. I may need to get some candy on the way home for trickortreaters since I will be home a little while before I head back downtown.

I'm writing this at work. I certainly could leave right now, but I'm always sort of ambivalent about leaving. Nothing to do, that's for sure. I guess I'll go.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland