Monday, Oct. 11, 2010 8:13 am

Rested up

I'm certainly better after a pretty restful weekend. Now I need to get dressed and out of here and try to go get my brakes checked at the auto place. I'm procrastinating, big time.

I wrote about ACL in my regular blog although I made it sound more fun than it was since company people might read it. It was thoroughly exhausting after all the other stuff through the week. And then I had to go do radio after it. I was very glad to be home that night. I went to bed Friday night at 1030.

Now we are in the process of moving a new/old lateral file cabinet into my office and moving the bookcase to the garage, moving the chifarobe to the bedroom, and moving the buffet out somewhere to sell. Big changes and lots of clean-up to do.I hope I can get some of it done tonight while Mark is gone. It will depend on typing, I'm sure.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland