Monday, Nov. 28, 2005 11:36 am

Starting the week

I didn't do a bit of writing last night. Instead, after napping, we watched three episodes of Desperate Housewives and caught up on that, plus saw Denis Leary's Merry F*&%@g Christmas (ho-hum) and a Daily Show or two. Just couch potatoed it up for the night.

So, TONIGHT, I will do some writing.

I did get up and go to yoga this morning. My back has been killing me for almost a week. I am not a usualy back pain suffering so it is surprising that it has lasted this long. I hope the yoga this morning will help it, but mostly it was just painful. I didn't do anything to really aggravate it, but I really had to stretch just to be there today. Ouch. Poor me.

It is windy and blustery and 59 degrees and that is a nice switch from the hotter weather. It is still bright and sunny, but not expected to get too much warmer than this.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland