Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013 9:17 am

Thanksgiving Eve

Time to get going and get to work for just a few hours. It is just a day to check over what I've done and make sure there are not FUCK UPs that someone will call about on Thanksgiving Day. I don't need that stress! I sure hope it is all right. I wish I had access to some of the screens that would show me the clients' music so I could really assure myself that theirs is good, but I will trust my PSMs have done their jobs.

I worked hard last night doing 3 radio shows and a typing report and then baking 2 pies. I also thawed and baked one plate of rolls to see if they "worked." The whole wheat didn't rise much at all, but the white flour rolls did pretty good.

I need to throw some clothes in a bag to get ready for our trip. I am not looking forward to the road part of it because someone I'm driving with gets very impatient.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland