Friday, Nov. 21, 2008 12:12 am

Doldrums abate

Man, I'm getting worse and worse! And what a weekend I had last weekend! I went to visit my cousin Edna England in Winters. What a delightful woman she is! I wrote it all elsewhere, my notes, so I should just paste them here sometime.

Right now I'm tired and I'm going to bed. This week I have begun to have that feeling of some interest in doing something with my life besides just drifting along. Don't know what that means, but I am sort of coming out of my doldrums.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland