Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015 9:56 pm

Meh

Mother is here visiting. I went up Friday night and brought her back yesterday. Nice to have her to watch football with.

My sister's family and all of her in-laws from Holland are in Italy for a week of vacation. Very nice. I hope they all get along and have fun. There is some doubt about one daughter-in-law participating and enjoying things because of her jealousy of the other daughter-in-law and baby.

It's hot in here so I'm abandoning this. I wish I could get some writing done, but by the time I type for the docs and do radio and, well, surf a lot, I'm too tired of sitting here.

Before || After
Older Entries
Leaving Town - Monday, Jul. 18, 2016
Back Again -
Back - Monday, Feb. 08, 2016
Xmas Xchange - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2015
Cheetos - Wednesday, Dec. 09, 2015
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland