Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2010 8:01 am

Walking sick

Still sick this morning. Not so sick I can't go to work, but sick enough to want to go back to bed and stay there.

Meetings yesterday were boring. One on benefits and then our bi-weekly.

I have to go to the dentist today. I need to remember to take my mouth thing for cleaning. It needs replacing, but I probably won't.

I did get a little off my plate yesterday when the saleswoman on the new Grill client said that they don't have to have it by Friday, they want it to be "right." She still hasn't figured out how to "get" it to them, the demo. I guess I'll be putting it on discs and mailing it. That seems awfully low tech.

I don't like the dealing with people and I don't like the technical issues. I just want everything to be easy and painless. Is that too much to ask?

Man I am so tired.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland