Tuesday, May. 30, 2006 11:06 am

Back into the habit

I am SO not ready to go back to work today. Not that I would get anything done here at home if ,I were to sit here round the clock. Okay, I take it back. I did just call the vet and got an appointment for Willie to go in tomorrow morning. His little eye is scratched, but doesn't seem to be bothering him much. He needs his annual checkup and we need them to tell us what a beautiful boy he is. And what a HUGE ball of fur he has become. I never would have imagined that I would have a cat like this.

I slept late this morning and have still not gotten busy doing stuff that I want to do before Mark gets home. I will at least pick up the clothes on the floor and around the room and get that done. I swear.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland