Thursday, May. 28, 2009 9:22 am

Up early again!

I did not get a paycheck from M&M yesterday (didn't see her) so I had to move the payment of some bills to next week. I hope I see her today. I need it, for sure.

I could have gone to her show downtown, but I stayed home and watched a George Strait special honoring him as Artist of the Decade and then typed 4 reports while Mark was at a gig. He irritated me when he got home so I ignored him. I heard steps on the walk outside and someone at the door. I went to the front door as he is unlocking the door and said, "Is that you?" and he said, most irritated, "Yes." Errr.

If Dr. Stern would get a dictation done right now, I would type it for him, but I think I'm going to have to go ahead and go to work instead. Maybe I'll come home before Shady Grove and do it for him. Maybe not. Judith may end up typing it.

I played my accordion some last night. I think it was "Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind" sung by Lee Ann Rimes last night that inspired me to break it out. It was fun. I should do that more often.

I did some training at work yesterday and may do some more today, just learning about the products and how they are delivered. Pretty interesting, really, but the modules go slowly. But at $17 an hour, I don't mind slow.

I guess I should send out a couple more advances before I go to work. I'm trying to keep up with my M&M work and I'm not succeeding. My give a damn is broke.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland