Wednesday, May. 27, 2009 8:55 am

I'm working

Mark slept on his chair all night and then got up at 6 or so and decided to just go on to work. That would be fine except he was talking to me and making noise. Errr. I didn't get back to sleep. I've been doing some MM stuff and now I need to get dressed and get downtown.

Yesterday I really dug into the Town and Country format. I redid it completely, categories, sound codes, everything. It did not schedule well so there are still some tweaks and adjustments to be made, but I'm getting there, I guess. I got run off my computer at 3 so that she could train a classical guy.

I came home with intentions of doing stuff--- sanding my chairs, cooking, M&M stuff-- but I did one report for Dr. S. and was falling asleep through it so I napped instead.

Mark and I watched a documentary on HBO about Roman Polanski. It was pretty interesting. A lot of stuff I never knew.

It is raining and thundering. I wish I could just stay home. Ha, but I had that job and I didn't want it did I? I just can't be happy.

M&M is back from London. I expect to see her today. I need a paycheck desperately. I don't know if she'll have enough to pay me or not.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland